Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Martinek

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Martinek

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kathy Snider

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"All around great people treat you like family"

Anita Cox Giles

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly knowledgeable staff great rates and great coverage. Highly recommend them!!!"

Leigh Brackin

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice people great job"

Rusty Hill

April 22, 2021

4  out of  5
"He very nice and helpful"

David Mosely

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional staff. Prices are very reasonable and service is good."

Purple Maga

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"

Casey Reeder

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike Martinek State farm is the best! Great group of people who will always help you with all your needs."

Sekeysa Solomon

August 10, 2020

3  out of  5
"They are very nice people good customer service"

Debra Tucker

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Its nice to do business with someone who cares. I wouldn't go anywhere else!"

Michael Moss

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love this station of State farm because it's good to be appreciated thanks Mike Lisa and Donna the whole office staff there at State farm"

Donya Carter

May 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly helpful staff!!"
Profile photo of Chris Brown

Chris Brown

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"How can you not love Mike and the staff. Over the years they are more like friends than a bill. They have always been there for me no questions asked. Give Mike and his office a try, you will not be wasting your time."

Pamela Joy

October 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff here is top notch!!"

Randy Scott

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm and Mike and all his staff are AWESOME! I would recommend Mike and his State Farm office always!"

Christopher Zwally

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly helpful staff and awesome insurance coverage for most anything"

Timothy Bragg

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike's team is AMAZING! They insure two of my cars, and they've been very patient and kind, answering all my questions, adjusting my coverages and looking for every possible discount. By the time they were done, my monthly payment was half of what it would have been to start with. Highly recommend!"

Vicki King

January 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"AWESOME STAFF! GREAT SERVICE! If you need ins. you should really give them a call."

red Jackson

October 18, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have my Home, Motorcycle and cars with State Farm (Mike and team) and have been very pleased. The team has always been professional and quick to respond to any issues and claims. Recommend to anyone looking for a great experience in the insurance arena."

Schnetura Patrick

May 20, 2017

5  out of  5
"I love my State farm on Hartley bridge"